Episode 295

with No Comments

Direct Download (Right click, save link as..): Episode 295

Subscribe to us on iTunes: iTunes Link

Listen to us on Spotify: Spotify Link

Follow us on our socials too: Facebook and Twitter

0:00 Intro

0:11 Afrojack & Disto, Fedde Le Grand vs. Jax Jones ft. RAYE – My City vs. 1234 vs. You Don’t Know Me (Oneno Intro Mashup) (BigTunesPodcast Edit)

4:35 Drenchill – Never Never (ft. Indiiana) (Skytech Remix) 

7:45 Timbaland – 4 Minutes (BRANDON Bootleg)

9:27 Giorgio Gee – No Superstar (Perfect Pitch Remix)

13:00 HIDDN – Illusion

15:48 W&W, Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks vs. Kernkraft 400 – Zombie Nation Tricky Tricky (Don Paolo Edit)

20:18 Saint Jhn – Roses (Alex Ramos & Escobar Bootleg)

22:56 Danko – Pump It Up (Tigerlily vs. Rudeejay & Da Brozz Remix)

24:43 KAAZE, Maddix, Nino Lucarelli – People Are Strange (BigTunesPodcast Multimix Edit)

30:15 Armin van Buuren – Million Voices (Blasterjaxx Remix)

32:28 Puppeteered – Stellar Covenant

34:31 Atika Patum – Atikapatum (ANGEMI Remix)

37:52 Deorro – All This Time (Timmy Trumpet Remix)

39:25 KAAZE, Nino Lucarelli – I Should Have Walked Away

43:29 Blasterjaxx & DBSTF – Wonderful Together (ft. Envy Monroe)

45:37 Josh Le Tissier – Insomnia

47:10 Chainix – Up In Space

49:22 Meduza, Becky Hill, Goodboys vs. Eurythmics vs. Olly James & David Shane – Lose Tokyo Dreams (Vincenzo Caira Edit)

52:38 Armin van Buuren ft. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Deorro & Reece Low Remix)

56:50 Lil Nas X vs. Zatox vs. W&W vs. 666 vs. Inquisitive & Uberjakd vs. Hardwell & Blasterjaxx vs. Slasherz vs. Tweekacore & Darren Styles – Old Fly Down Never Dies (Vincenzo Caira MiniMix)

60:30 Luke Bond ft. Tyler Graves – Left Of Us (Darren Styles Remix)

Big Tune of the Week: Armin van Buuren ft. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Deorro & Reece Low Remix)

Leave a comment!