Episode 283

with No Comments

Direct Download (Right click, save link as..): Episode 283

Subscribe to us on iTunes: iTunes Link

Follow us on our socials too: Facebook and Twitter

0:00 Intro

0:10 Tiësto, Jonas Blue & Rita Ora vs. Calvin Harris – Feels So Ritual (DJs From Mars vs. Rudeejay & DaBrozz Bootleg)

3:20 Toby Green vs. Major Lazer vs. King Lion – Watch Party Lion (UPWARD Edit)

6:12 Jennifer Lopez vs. Deekey Relanium – Lets Get Loud 2019 (Massive Rock & Scaltromix Edit)

7:50 Tiesto – Lethal Industry (De:crypt Remix)

9:07 tryNcatch – Vodka Fisa

10:40 Hardwell & Richie Loop – Drop To The Floor

12:53 Ummet Ozcan, Arem Ozguc, Arman Aydin – IZMIR

14:51 Panic At The Disco vs. Black Eyed Peas vs. Sidney Samson & Lil Jon – Where Is The Mutate High Hopes (Djs From Mars Bootleg)

17:29 Steve Aoki, Ina Wroldsen, Maurice West vs. Sash_S – Lie To Me vs. Everybody (DEEPSHOW Mashup)

19:58 Purebeat – No One (Dimatik Remix)

20:56 Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run (WHITENO1SE & System Nipel Remix)

23:42 Billie Eilish – Bad Guy (JUNGVOIZe Edit)

25:22 Armin Van Buuren & W&W – Ready To Rave (Bass Modulators Remix)

27:55 MAKJ – Springen (Artelax Remix)

29:56 Steve Aoki & Timmy Trumpet ft. Dr Phunk – Hava

Big Tune of the Week:

Armin Van Buuren & W&W – Ready To Rave (Bass Modulators Remix)

Leave a comment!