Episode 282

with No Comments

Direct Download (Right click, save link as..): Episode 282

Subscribe to us on iTunes: iTunes Link

Follow us on our socials too: Facebook and Twitter

0:00 Intro

0:10 KSHMR & B3RROR – Lies (ft. Luciana)

1:52 DJ Snake & Sheck Wes vs. Steven Vegas, Thyse – ENZO vs. Wooya (JUNGVOIZE Edit)

5:06 Vincent Vega & Trove – Faded

6:46 Brannco, Maya Days – Push The Feeling On (Club Mix)

8:41 Rihanna, Calvin Harris vs. Ava Max – We Found Sweet But Psycho (Lauren & Scar Mashup)

10:50 Quintino vs. Inna – TUTUTU vs. Sun Is Up (Mr. Fabz Mashup)

12:55 Promise Land & GLDN – Blow Ya Mind

15:10 Jack Shizzle, PBH, Rebecca Parry vs. David Guetta, Nicky Romero – Everybody’s Free vs. Stay (DEEPSHOW Mashup)

18:37 Martin Garrix ft. Macklemore vs. Tiesto & SWACQ – Summer Days vs. Animals vs. Party Time (Lu-Wi Edit)

21:41 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Quintino & Mad M.A.C. – Boing

23:40 Graham Bell – The Night King

27:45 Balkovsky – Wizard

29:05 Ayla, ATB, Ben Nicky, Maurice West– Ayla 9PM (HEU Mashup)

32:56 Scooter ft. Harris & Ford – God Save The Rave

35:47 Adrenalize ft. ADN – Tomorrow

39:57 Kayzo vs. YULTRON – Night Terror (ft. Of Mice & Men)

Big Tune of the Week:

Adrenalize ft. ADN – Tomorrow

Leave a comment!