Episode 274

with No Comments


Direct Download (Right click, save link as..): Episode 274

Subscribe to us on iTunes: iTunes Link

Follow us on our socials too: Facebook and Twitter


0:00 Intro

0:10 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Vini Vici & Reality Test – He’s a Pirate Of Karma (PolishCZ PartyStarter Intro Edit)

3:58 W&W vs. Maurice West vs. Armin Van Buuren – Matrix vs. Blah Blah Blah (Nicky Romero Mashup)

6:16 Zedd & Katy Perry vs. Tiesto & Mesto – 365 Get Enough (Fabbry One sMash-Up)

8:26 Ariana Grande – 7 Rings (DreaM & SHEEZO Remix)

10:00 Panic At The Disco vs. Don Diablo vs. Afrojack, Jewelz & Sparks vs. Nicky Romero vs. ZEDD, Katy Perry – High Hopes vs. One More Day vs. 365 (Nicky Romero UMF 2019 Mashup) (SKIPTRIP Remake)

12:02 Travis Scott & Drake vs. RL Grime vs. Afrojack & Disto – Sicko Mode vs. Era vs. This Feeling vs. Dirty Sexy Money (Afrojack UMF Miami Mashup) (Artieh & JASX Reboot)

14:50 Avicii ft. Aloe Blacc – SOS (Dj Vincenzino Mashup)

16:36 Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov – La Resistance De L’Amour

19:51 Hardwell – Kicking It Hard

21:15 Planet Perfecto Knights – ResuRection (Maurice West Remix)

24:30 Will Sparks & Maddix – Mangalam w/ Timmy Trumpet, The Golden Army – Mufasa (BigTunesPodcast Edit)

27:53 Timmy Trumpet & Robert Miles – The Power (PARTYROCKZZ Smash)


Big Tune of the Week: Planet Perfecto Knights – ResuRection (Maurice West Remix)

Leave a comment!